Australian Eastern Standard Time

Aussie East Standard Time

The time zone is often referred to as Eastern Standard Time. Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane. With this user-friendly, modern time zone converter, you can quickly convert Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) to Eastern Standard Time (EST).

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Australasia: There are only a few sites currently on ATEST, as most of the sites in this time area are currently on DST and watching ATEDT. To find the right time for your area, please use the box on the right. The Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) is 10 hrs before the Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).

It is used during the standard time in : Australia. Often referred to as Eastern Standard Time. A number of places monitor DST in the summers and therefore use AEDT (Australian Eastern daylight time) in the summers. A message sent by someone in the Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) time zones has the time zones "+1000" in the message header.

However, "+1000" does not have to be in Australian Eastern Standard Time as other time zone may have the same setpoint. When and where is it monitored? Australia states/territories that use either ADEST in winters or AEDT in summers: Australia's states/territories that use Australian Foreign Direct (AEST) throughout the year: There are some time zone that have the same offsets as AST, but can be found under a different name: Did you mean AEDT?

Actual time in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

The EU legislation requires that we ask for your permission to use a cookie and to save your personally identifiable information. By using a cookie, we save some preferences and make sure that our tool works correctly. Advertisers also gather information and use cookie technology to serve personalised advertisements. You still lucky to allow Cookies?

You can manage these privacy preferences and information by going to the My Privacy page from the menus.

ESTABLISH precise time now

It'?s late in the morning at A1? Certain sites are best watched, while others are in DST and DST. Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) is one of the known times in the Australian Eastern Standard Time region (UTC+10), which is 10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and can be set to +10:00.

AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (UTC+11) is used in sommer. A number of sites use ASTM throughout the year.

Mehr zum Thema