Download Blogger

Upload Blogger

For Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, LG, HTC, Lenovo and all other Android phones, tablets and devices, download Blogger APK (latest version). This is the official blogger app for Android. They can use this tool called Blogger Backup. Every Blogger icon is a flat icon.

Save, backup, import your blogs or remove them.

Save your blogs and upload them to another blogs. It is also possible to back up your blogs before you delete them. Log in to Blogger. If you save your blogs, you will receive a .xml of your contributions and comments: Click the down arrows at the top of the page.

To create a backup, click on the Blog. Click Preferences Others in the top right hand corner menus. Click Save content to your computer in the Import & Save section. Click the down arrows at the top of the page. Please click on the desired blogs. Click Topic in the navigation bar on the right.

Click Backup / Restore in the upper right hand corner. Do this. Please click on Download Topic. Now you can add.xml file of your postings and commentaries to your blog: Click the down arrows at the top of the page. Select the blogs you want to post and comment to. Click Preferences Others in the top right hand pane.

Click in the section'Import & Backup' on the ''View'' button. Select Introduce from computer. Select the .xml from your computer. Hint: There is no limitation in filesize for importing a blogs, but the number of times it can be imported in a single tag is restricted. You have two options for deleting a blog:

By deleting a blog: You have a brief amount of your own free space to recover it if you decide to modify your opinion. Removing a permanent blog: All your blogs, postings, and pages will be removed, and you won't be able to recover them. Hint: You must be the admin of a blogs to be able to delete it.

Click the down arrows at the top of the page. Please click on the name of the blogs you want to unsubscribe. Scroll to Settings Other in the navigation bar. Click Clear Blogs next to Clear Blogs under Clear Blogs. Then click Clear This Blogs. If you want to erase them forever, perform the above steps: Click the down arrows at the top of the page.

Click under "Deleted Blogs" on the permanent removed entry. Click Persistently Clear in the opening pane. Notice: After a permanent deletion of a weblog, the weblog can no longer be used. Once you' ve removed your badge, you can recover it for a brief time if you have not removed it permanently:

Click the down arrow at the top of the page. Click the node you want to recover under "Deleted Blogs".

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema