Exact Time today

Precise time today

Precise time, time zone, offset to UTC/GMT and key data for the Central Standard Time (CST). Mac has not publicly announced an exact time for OS releases. It'?s the first autumn day: The autumn equinox is Saturday.

The long, marshy, humid, humid, humid, firey long swamp of our summers ends on Saturday with the late night and early morning autumns in the northern hemisphere. Automn comes Saturday at 21:54 EDT (that is 20:54 CDT, 19:54 MDT and 18:54 PDT). Every September, either on September 21, 22 or 23, the Earth shines directly over the Equidator, indicating the exact time of the vernal equinox here in the Northern Hemisphere.

Beneath the southern hemisphere equivalent it is known as the Common Golden Day Bridge and indicates the beginning of early spring. If you need more heat and the sun to shine in the coming month, make your way southwards to Argentina, Australia or Southern Africa. It comes from the words "aequalis" and "nox", which means the same as dark.

In the autumn (and spring) equinoxes, in most parts of the globe, around 12 hrs are spent throughout the year. On Saturdays this applies from Utqiagvik (formerly Barrow), Alaska - just to the north of the Arctic Circle - to Wellington, New Zealand, the most southern capitol of the canal.

On Saturday in Utqiagvik the rising and setting of the Earth is at 8:07 a.m. and at 6:11 a.m. in Wellington it is at 6:11 a.m. and at 6:16 p.m. Exactly 12 hrs long because the Earth's athmosphere breaks or diffracts sunlight, in a visual delusion that produces more sunlight than it really is.

On Saturday the most part of the world, except for the North and South Poles, will see the rising and setting of the day's rays from the North and South Poles. Even though some argue that the Autumn Equinox is the "official" beginning of autumn, there is no real organizational or bureaucratic body to describe it.

The National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration says the 2018 season was the 4th most warm of the US summers, while the entire globe had its 5th most warmest.

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema