How to Delete Webstarts Account

Delete a Webstarts account

Log in to your WebStarts account first. No confusion when filling in templates or deleting items. How Oath et nos partenaires vous offrent une meilleure publicité

To provide you with a better overall user experience, we want to provide relevant ads that are more useful to you. For example, if you search for a particular movie, we will use your search data and location to display cinemas near you. We also use this information to show you advertisements for similar movies that you might like.

That they believe may be of interest to you. Comme pour le serment, nos partenaires peuvent aussi vous montrer des publicités qu'ils croient susceptibles de vous intéresser. Learn more about how Math collects and uses information and use information and how our partners collect and use information. Select "OK" to allow and our partners to use your information, or "Manage Options" to view our partners and your choices.

Tip : Connectez-vous pour enregistrer votre sélection afin de ne pas avoir à le faire sur tous les appareils individuellement. You can update your settings at any time in the Privacy Center.

Simply click on your name on the home page and then go to the account page.

Simply click on your name on the home page and then go to the account page. Click on "Manage Account" on your account page. So if you really want to reuse your e-mail for another account, it' easier to change the e-mail from here. In order to terminate your account, click on the appropriate "Cancel Services & Don't Publish Pages" icon.

As a result, all chargeable service in your account is deleted, all posted sites are taken off-line, and your account is blocked efficiently. Should you decide to make a difference, just let our technical staff know - we can recover your cancelled service for you. When you are within our 30-day reimbursement period, you can also turn to us to apply for a reimbursement for cancelled service.

They can use these to exert your privileges within the framework of GDPR, or for any cause - just remember that the "delete & forget" flag is permanently and irrevocably set as soon as it is completed. When you click on the "Delete all my details & forgot me" icon, you will be asked to verify that you wish to continue.

Please be sure to verify your e-mail address and obey the prompts to finish the procedure. Meanwhile, you can review the progress of any queries you have made on the My Data page. You will also be notified by e-mail when the trial is over.

Mehr zum Thema