How to Upgrade PluginsUpdating plugins
You can install and use most plugins immediately by selecting the checkbox next to the plug-in and selecting Install without Restart. It is possible that if the available plug-ins are empty, the configuration of the host may be incorrect or the host has not yet retrieved plug-in metadata from the Updater. Install a plug-in either from a filename, a web address, or from the updating centre. The plug-in is updated by the updating centre.
Deployment: Deliver plug-ins immediately without moving them to the restart. × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × automatically). Use the Update Center to install only the most recently published versions of a plug-in. Select the . dpi in the Upload plug-in section.
Please load the plug-in up. Suppose a . tpi executable was specifically download by a system admin, the admin can place the . tpi executable manual in a specified place on the filesystem. Filenames of plug-in folders in the update site are not always identical to the plug-in's name.
Update your plugins to the latest version - Automatic Updates
Frequently we publish updates of our plugins which contain a mix of new functions and bugfixes that have been announced by our clients. Learn how to upgrade your plug-in to the latest one. If the plug-in is already on your website, the upgrade procedure is very easy.
First, browse to the Plugins page in your WordPress Dashboard: When there is a new plug-in upgrade, you will see something that looks like this in your plug-in list: When you click "Update Now", following the prompts on your computer monitor, you will receive the latest copy of the plug-in you are updating.
Sometimes it makes sense to update the plug-in by hand. In that case, you can do both: Visit your plugin's Dashboard, remove the plug-in and reupload it. Login via FTP, remove the current plug-in subfolder (if any) and load the new subfolder into the /wp-content/plugins subfolder. Any pages created with Trive Contentbuilder and Trive Lead form are saved in the WordPress file.
That means that you can disable or delete the plugins and the contents will not experience any changes that are stored in the WordPress data base.