Weebly Pricing Plans

Weak point pricing

At any time you can upgrade or downgrade your Weebly account directly via the Weebly interface in the portal. Q. What kind of price plans does Weebly offer?

Anytime you can directly update or degrade your Weebly user accounts via the Weebly user surface in the portal.

Anytime you can directly update or degrade your Weebly user accounts via the Weebly user surface in the portal. Weebly Basic is your standard version, and you can choose to update to Pro or Business plans. Please note: Weebly is enabled for a single or subcategory per install. It is possible to have more than one instance of Weebly running on different top-level and/or sub-level Domains.

The installation, update, demotion or termination of Weebly on any of your accounts within any of your accounts will not interfere with Weebly installation on any other of your accounts. You must enable Weebly on your domainname or your sub- domainname before you can perform an upgrades or downgrades. You can change Weebly in the Hosting section of the portal if you have already enabled Weebly in your area.

Go to the host page in the navigation bar on the right. Find the host in the list and click Admin. Click in the Services section on Manager for Weebly. Choose Change Planner next to the update domains. This is where you choose the Weebly schedule you want to update to. As soon as the upgrading is complete, an account will be created.

They can use an exisiting major keyword, deploy a new major keyword, or use PayPal to make a purchase for the purchase of your upgraded balance. The order has been edited and the changes to your schedule are complete! The Make Payments pushbutton only works if you have made a modification to your schedule and agreed to the General Conditions.

You can change Weebly in the Portal Hosted section if you already have Weebly enabled in your user area. Go to the host page in the navigation bar on the right. Find the host in the list and click Admin. Click in the Services section on Manager for Weebly. Next, next to the domains you want to demote, choose Change Plan.

Choose the Weebly map you want to download to. You will then see a demotion acknowledgement indicating which feature will be deleted. If Weebly is downgraded using the above instructions, any further charges will be stopped and you will no longer be charged for them. Weebly Basic will still be available for this domainname or sub-directory.

In order to fully configure the use of Weebly for a given web site, please remove the Weebly site and add a new web site to the right directory on the web site (e.g. public_html for the main web site name).

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema