Wordpress 3.1

Worldpress 3.1

Wordpress Wordpress security vulnerabilities version 3.1.1.1 List of security vulnerabilities associated with this version. WordPress 3.

1 is available for download. WorldPress is one of the most widely used web development platforms with unique themes and features. WorldPress 3.1 has just been released.

After the numbers

That version offers a lightning-fast, quickly recreated links work flow that makes it simple to hyperlink to your current postings and pages, an administration panel so that you're never more than a click away from your most-used Dashboard pages, an optimized write surface that masks many of the seldom-used dashboards by default in order to provide a easier and less daunting write feel for new Bloggers (visit Screen options at the top right to get old dashboards back), and an updated red administration schema that is available for choice from among the many available types of blogs.

There are also a lot of sweets for designers, such as our new post format assistance that makes it easier for theme users to build handheld tumble logs with different designs for different kinds of postings, new CMS features such as archives pages for user-defined contents styles, a new network administrator, a revised system for importing and exporting contents, and the possibility to conduct extended taxi and user-defined field searches.

Adam Backstrom (adambackstrom), John Ford (aldenta), Alex Dunae (alexdunae), Alex King (alexkingorg), Amanda French (amandafrench), Will Anderson (anderswc), Andrea Rennick (andrea_r), Andrew Ozz (azaozz), rancesco Laffi (francescolaffi), Gary Cao (garyc40), Justin Tadlock (greenshady), Reuben Gunday (greuben), hook, Hui Chen (huichen), Ben Huson (husobj), Matt Thomas (iammattthomas), Ian Stewart (iandstewart), Indie-Wolf, Jacob Santos (jacobsantos), Jacub Mí?ek (jakub.

meiek), James Collins (Jamescollins), James Wells ( jane/janeforshort), James Wells (jane/janeforshort), James Kearney (jk0), Jason Penney (jczorkmid), Jeff Farthing (jfarthing84), Josh Kearney (jk0), John Blackbourn (johnbillion), John James Jacoby (johnjamesjacoby/jjjjj), John O'Nolan (johnonolan), John Bloch (JohnPBloch), John O'Nolan (johnonolan), John Bloch (JohnPBloch), Aaron Jorbin (jorbin), Joseph Scott (josephscott), Justin Rainbow, Lloyd Budd (lloydbudd), loushou, mailenew2ster, maco09, Mark Jaquith (markjaquith), Mark McWilliams (markmcwilliams), MattyRob, Mauro Gentile, Michael Adams (mdawaffe), Chris Meller (mellertime), MattyRob, Michael Adams (mdawaffe), Joost de Valk (joostdevalk/yoast), Joseph Scott (joostdevalk/yoast), Joseph Jorbin (jorbin), Joseph Scott (josephscott), Joseph Scott (josephscott), Justin Jorbin Rainbow, Lloyd Budd (lloydbudd), Justin Scott (josephscott), Justin Rainbow (jos)

Fields Michael (mfields), MichaelH, Mike Schinkel (mikeschinkel), Robert Chapin (miqrogroove), Michael "Mitcho" Erlewine (mitchoyoshitaka), David McFarlane (mrmist), movok, John Havlik (mtekk), Phill Kenoyer (PhillKenoyer), Phill Kenoyer (PhillKenoyer), Phrotypoison, Michael Pretty (prettyboymp), Simon Prosser (pross), Ptah Dunbar (ptahdunbar), Harsh J., Pete Mall (PeteMall), Phill Brown (phill_brawn). Bressler (sbressler), Clark (sc0ttkclark), Mac, Burca (scribu), Biryukov, ?????? ??????? (SergeyBiryukov), Petrescu (SeyelentEco), Parker (shawnparker), Wheatley (simonwheatley),

Kukreti (Utkarsh), Zé Fontainhas (vanillalounge), John Hawkins (vegasgeek), Michael Stewart (vericgar), Alex Mills (Viper007Bond),

Auch interessant

Mehr zum Thema